• Drum Set and Percussion Setups from Musical Theatre and More

Dennis J. Arcano - Ridgefield Symphony

The percussion section at The Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra performing a John Williams’ Concert.

The section consists of Dennis J. Arcano, David Smith (Principal of the New Haven Symphony - he played mallets on this concert), Dave Wonsey (Timpanist), Arnie Gross, Barbara Freedman and Jonathan Churchill.

Check out Dennis' original compositions and studio/video work at his YouTube page.